Find your nearest autoimmune or oncology representative

We have sales representatives all over the UK

 


 

Autoimmune Reps

1. North East, Scotland & Northern Ireland
Kavin Coyle
Mobile: 07804975972
Email: kavin.coyle@medac-uk.co.uk

2. Yorkshire & East Midlands
Rob Hirst - Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 07795 062835
Email: robert.hirst@medac-uk.co.uk

3. North West, North Wales & North West Midlands
Julie Steele - Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 07795 594203
Email: julie.steele@medac-uk.co.uk

4. South West, South Wales & Birmingham
Sue Fischer - Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 075844 25804
Email: Susan.fischer@medac-uk.co.uk

5. South East, South Central & South London
Ravin Bullyram - Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 07795611036
Email: ravin.bullyram@medac-uk.co.uk

6. East Anglia & North London
Afshan Jabeen - Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 07825185603
Email: afshan.jabeen@medac-uk.co.uk


 


 

Oncology Reps

1. Scotland & Northern England
Jane McNeil – Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 07795 614282
Email: jane.mcneil@medac-uk.co.uk

2. Birmingham, East Midlands, East Anglia & Thames Valley
Sally Hickey – Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 07557 456658
Email: sally.hickey@medac-uk.co.uk

3. Merseyside, West Midlands, South Central & South West
Alex Riley – Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 07557 470514
Email: alex.riley@medac-uk.co.uk

4. London, South East, Essex and Northern Ireland
Dean McGill – Hospital Sales Executive
Mobile: 07557 475520
Email: dean.mcgill@medac-uk.co.uk